University Hospitals Coventry & Warwickshire NHS Trust
University Hospitals Coventry & Warwickshire NHS Trust
Coventry, United Kingdom3 results ยท Page 1 of 1
Clinical trials
Swipe the table sideways for more columns.
| Trial | Conditions | Status | Phase | Updated | More info | NCT ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| First in Human Safety and Ease of Use Assessment of 400mg Progesterone Callavid in Women With Luteal Phase Insufficiency | Luteal Phase Insuffiency; Progesterone Delivery | Recruiting | Phase 1 | 2026-09-10 | NCT07136922 | |
| Biomarkers for Cancer Treatment | cancer, neoplasm | Recruiting | Not stated | 2026-09-03 | NCT07803289 | |
| Fracture-Related Outcome Study for Operatively Treated Tibia Shaft Fractures | Leg Injuries, bone fracture, injury, tibia fracture | Active, not recruiting | Not stated | 2025-08-22 | NCT03598530 |